The ‘Best’ Man by Blessed Magazine

Best-English-Man-Jokes-468

 

But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ! (1 Corinthians 15:57)

The story of Adam and Eve has been a popular tale from generation to generation.  The fall of man to sin to the exiling of the first man and woman from the Garden of Eden.  Man since that time have had difficulty staying on track and obeying God’s will

After all attempts to redeem man through select prophets, leaders and kings, God unfolded His master plan to send His only begotten Son, Jesus to rescue and redeem

No other person or thing could do what Jesus so faithfully done in that He willingly sacrificed His life and blood to bridge the gap between us and His Father

Jesus was and still is the Best Man for the job of Salvation.  Without His Blood covering our many sins, we shall have no part of eternal rest with Him and His Father

As Jesus explained to Peter in John 13: 6-8:

Then cometh he to Simon Peter: and Peter saith unto him, Lord, dost thou wash my feet?  Jesus answered and said unto him, What I do thou knowest not now; but thou shalt know hereafter.  Peter saith unto him, Thou shalt never wash my feet. Jesus answered him, If I wash thee not, thou hast no part with me

Today, if you have not accepted Jesus (The Best Man) into your life; this moment is open to you to do so

If you want to accept Christ as your Savior and turn from your sins, you can ask Him to be your Savior and Lord by praying a prayer like this:

“Lord Jesus, I believe you are the Son of God. Thank you for dying on the cross for my sins.  Please forgive me of my sins and give me the gift of eternal life.  I ask you into my life and heart to be my Lord and Savior. I want to serve you always

If you prayed this prayer today, congratulations and welcome to the first day of living within the realm of Jesus.  We encourage you to regularly attend church, read the Word of God with prayer and fasting and wait for the baptism of the Holy Spirit which shall teach you in all things and above all equip you with power from on high

Join us on Facebook for uplifting words of encouragement and articles to assist in your walk with the Lord – www.facebook.com/BlessedMagazine

Receive a ‘FREE‘ year subscription of Blessed Magazine by visiting our website – www.blessedmagazine.org

May God continue to Bless You and remember only through Jesus can you truly live a Blessed Life! ❤

Return Home

One thought on “The ‘Best’ Man by Blessed Magazine

  1. I’m not certain the place you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for magnificent information I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

