Need Help Shaking Off a Bad Attitude?

Picture2

 

Need a quick attitude adjustment? Say these 10 prayers and turn your day back in the right direction

Rejoice – Thank you Lord for giving us another day. I will surely rejoice and bring glory to your name

Blessing – Something good is going to happen to me today, something good is going to happen through me today

Health – Father I thank you my body is healthy and beaming with vitality. It is after all Your temple

Enthusiasm – Lord Jesus, I’m enthusiastic about my journey with God and loving the wonderful family You gave me

Grace – Father God, Your Grace is the fuel for my engine

Peace – Gentle and kind Holy Spirit, with Your help I pursue peace with God, myself and others

Favor – Father, I thank you that favor and mercy are my constant traveling companions

Fruit – Loving Holy Spirit, with Your help I’m able to bear good fruit and get promoted in life

Forgiveness – Jesus, I follow your example and therefore I’m difficult to offend and quick to forgive

Mercy – Father, I receive Your grace and mercy daily and always remember that I do many things right

Insert inspired from Beliefnet

Thank you for reading.  We encourage you today to seek that which is good and live a blessed life through Jesus Christ.  God Bless You today!

Follow us on Facebook

August cover

Get your ‘FREE’ yearly digital subscription of Blessed Magazine today at www.blessedmagazine.org!  Give as a gift to inspire and encourage all year-long!

Return Home

Leave a Reply

