We Are All Different

different racesGrowing up as a child, I remember when I decided to follow the Lord that I was confronted with many do’s and don’ts which made my life unbearable; and soon severed my ties with the realm of church

Now that I am an adult, I have come to realize that it’s unfair to choke hold individuals into a lifestyle that will only prove to be grievous instead of joyous!

Let me explain……

What may condemn you in your walk with God doesn’t necessarily mean that it will condemn me.  For example; if I feel that drinking is a sin to me, I can’t assume that it is a sin to you.  All of us must walk our own individual walk with the Lord and I am very confident that if Jesus witnesses us doing something that is against His will, He will tell us

Too many times, individuals within the church will condemn one another because of their own beliefs therefore driving away souls from the church.  A GENUINE FOLLOWER OF CHRIST doesn’t do such things, but those who are HYPOCRITING their way within the church, they are the PERPETRATORS!!!

Beginning today, let’s stop choking each other with our condemnations because we are all different individuals with different condemnations.  What may be a sin for you, may not be a sin for me and therefore we must not assume and drive individuals away from the Lord

Remember, stumbling blocks will have their day with the Lord!

Thank you for visiting our blog.  We encourage you today to seek that which is good and live a blessed life through Jesus Christ.  God Bless You today!

Follow us on Facebook

advert

Get your ‘FREE’ yearly digital subscription of Blessed Magazine and a free gift today at www.blessedmagazine.org!  Give as a gift to inspire and encourage all year-long!

Return Home

Leave a Reply

