Christmas…What a Wonderful Time….Well, For Some Actually…

froup

Every year Blessed Magazine strives to bring Christmas to many individuals who don’t have the necessary resources to enjoy Christmas.  We adopt families as well as provide shoes, blankets and food to the homeless, but we can’t do this alone…we need your help.  If everyone would commit to donating $5 or more, we can meet our goal and in meeting our goal, we can again, help those who without our help, would not experience a Christmas or have blankets and shoes to keep them  warm this coming winter season.

Remember, Jesus said in Matthew 25:35-36: For when I was hungry, you gave me meat; when I was thirsty, you gave me drink; I was a stranger and you took me in; naked and you clothed me…Will you help us today?  Just a commitment of $5 could make a difference and if you can give more…it would be appreciated.  Thank you for your donation and may God continue to bless you and yours this coming Christmas season

To donate $5 or more, please follow this link: gofundme.com/9f8bdnu4

blessed signature

